Community Events




Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex




Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex


Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 19:30 – Friday, 14 Apr 2017 20:30
Location: Sussex Regional High School, Leonard Drive 55, Sussex

Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex


Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex

Friday, 21 Apr 2017 00:00 – Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 23:59
Location: 8th Hussars Sports Centre, Leonard Drive 8, Sussex




Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex

Friday, 05 May 2017 21:00 – Sunday, 07 May 2017 00:00
Location: Sussex Candle Pin Bowling Alley, Main Street 1116, Sussex Corner


Wednesday, 10 May 2017 19:00 – 22:00
Repeats weekly, 10 times
Location: Golden Jubilee Hall, Perry Street 50, Sussex















Friday, 18 Aug 2017 00:00 – Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 23:59
Location: Princess Louise Park, Perry Street, Sussex





Go to top